Leadership Team

Anjan Chatterjee

Chairman and Managing Director

Indroneil Chatterjee

Deputy Managing Director

Avik Chatterjee

Executive Director – Innovation and New Formats

Phiroz Sadri

Executive Director – Operations

Rajesh Dubey

Culinary Director

Nripendra Chauhan

Chief Operating Officer

Rajesh Kumar Mohta

Executive Director – Finance and CFO


Interested in working with us?
Write to us.

know more

Stay up to date with Speciality Restaurants

Sign up to be the first to receive special news and event updates from Speciality